Five Stars
Really like your focus on quality and service. Happy to support a Canadian brand!
"Thanks Kunal, the girls love their gold GlyDee! They saw it on the Discovery Channel and then a friend bought one from your booth at the Outdoor Adventure Show, so I had to get one for them. Really like your focus on quality and service, as safety is a major concern for us. Also happy to support a Canadian brand!"
~ Bryan, Concord, Canada (February 2016)
 
Five Stars
We had bought a cheaper one last summer which no longer works. Thanks again!
"Thanks for the demo at the Outdoor Adventure Show. I obviously had to buy one for the kids (and I). We had bought a cheaper one last summer which no longer works, but the battery, quality and stability of our GlyDee is great so far. Will most probably buy another one this summer. Thanks again!"
~ Brad, Willow Beach, Canada (February 2016)
 
Five Stars
Now all my friends want one too!
"I love my red GlyDee S1. It looks awesome and the battery life is great. Thanks for the GlyDee demo at the Outdoor Adventure Show. Now all my friends want one too! Just joined your Brand Ambassador Program. Excited!"
~ Thomas, Toronto, Canada (February 2016)
 
Five Stars
Special thanks to Kunal and the whole GlyDee Team!
"Special thanks to Kunal for being part of our expert panel and the whole GlyDee team for helping to create such a memorable event. The GlyDee demos during the team-building sessions and the grand price give-away were a hit! Looking forward to having you guys involved again next year."
~ 6Social Tech Conference, Toronto, Canada (February 2016)
 
Five Stars
Thanks for the great service and fast shipping!
"After seeing it on the Discovery Channel, all my 13 year old son could talk about was the GlyDee. He spent the weekend looking for stuff he could sell so he could buy it himself. It was an awesome surprise when he got one in time for Christmas. He loves it! Thanks for the great service and fast shipping."
~ Steve, Ottawa, Canada (December 2015)
 
Five Stars
Always responds quickly to our questions. Thanks again Kunal!
"I bought a red GlyDee for my 72 year old husband and he loves it! Kunal did a great job training him on how to use it with ease and always responds quickly to our questions. Thanks again Kunal!"
~ Carol, Toronto, Canada (December 2015)
 
 Five Stars
Battery lasts all day and charges quickly. Definitely worth the money!
"I bought a blue GlyDee S1 as a quick and easy way to get from the subway station to work. I can use it on the sidewalk and I don't have to worry about finding a safe spot to lock it, as I do with my bike. The battery lasts all day and charges quickly. Definitely worth the money."
~ Colin, Toronto, Canada (December 2015)
 
Five Stars
Really impressed with GlyDee's quality and support. You guys rock!
"After a friend bought his daughter a GlyDee, all our 2 sons talked about was getting one. I was skeptic at first, as there have been so many safety concerns of late, but I am really impressed with GlyDee's quality and support. You guys rock!"
~ Sandra, Toronto, Canada (November 2015)
 
 Five Stars
I recommend GlyDee to all my friends and family. Keep up the great work!
"After trying a bunch, GlyDee offered by far the best board for quality, stability and battery life, so I didn't mind spending a little more. No issues so far. I recommend GlyDee to all my friends and family. Keep up the great work!"
~ Ryan, Toronto, Canada (November 2015)
 
Five Stars
Quality is great, the battery lasts forever and the service is awesome!
"After doing a lot of research and then speaking with Kunal, I bought my 10 year old son a green GlyDee for his birthday. He loves it! The quality is great, the battery last forever and the service is awesome. Fast shipping too. Thanks Kunal!"
~ Dave, Waterloo, Canada (October 2015)
 
Five Stars
I love the fact that GlyDees are electric, Eco-friendly and a Canadian brand!
"I love the fact that GlyDees are electric, Eco-friendly and a Canadian brand! It's a great way for me to get around my neighborhood. It's somewhat lightweight and fits in grocery karts, which makes it very convenient to run errands. The battery charges in less than 2 hours and lasts for days. I love my gold GlyDee!"
~ Julie, Vancouver, Canada (September 2015)

 

For the dynamic lifestyle, GlyDee™ is revolutionizing how people travel and interact with the world around them. The future is here. Join the movement. Be part of the solution, not the pollution. Order your GlyDee™ today!

 

Why Walk When You Can GlyDee! Where Do You Glide?

Share your videos with us on Social Media and Win!

#GlyDeeLife  #WhyWalk

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out